Futsal

Personerna på denna lista är utbildade futsaldomare för säsongen 2019/2020.

Förnamn Efternamn Ort Mobil Epost
Ninor Chamoun Kungsbacka 0707-591498 Ninor.chamoun@icomera.com
Ferenc Damasdi Kungsbacka 0733-165215 volar19@hotmail.com
Jonas Erlandsson Kungsbacka 0733-127704 jonas.erland@gmail.com
Isa Hajdini Varberg 0709-791238 Isahaj@hotmail.com
Burim Mehmeti Varberg 0709-745268 bmehmeti_86@hotmail.com
Abit Syla Varberg 0709-792188 abitsyla@outlook.com
Skender Zejnulla Varberg 0735-813827 keni28@hotmail.com
Fadil Zeneli Varberg 0704-499730 Fadilzeneli67@hotmail.com
Danial Ahmadi Falkenberg 0766-318883 Danial.ahmadi@hotmail.com
Elias Ahmadi Falkenberg 0723-031889 Elias.ahmadi@live.se
Magnus Vallerius Falkenberg 0731-545899 vallma68.mv@gmail.com
Jörgen Ahlgren Falkenberg 0720-175844 jorgen@hallandsff.se
Besnik Berisha Halmstad 0737-066675 The_besniik@hotmail.com
Naser Gashi Halmstad 0730-706120 prizreni1968@hotmail.com
Rudolf Iles Halmstad 0722-307823 rudolf-iles@hotmail.com
Slavisa Stijepic Halmstad 0735-616334 slavisa_stijepic@hotmail.com
Kalle Mattsson Laholm 0705-379582 kalle58@telia.com
Johan Söderström Laholm 0735-022886 Johan.banck78@gmail.com