Utvecklingskommitté

Cristel Brorsson

Ledamot

Tel: 035-335 38
Mobil: 070-871 35 38
E-post: cristel.brorsson@telia.com

Eva Marie Bylander

Mobil: 0761-71 59 11
E-post: eva.marie.bylander@gmail.com

Carl-Johan Herbertsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-262 11 27
E-post: carl@isrenn.se

Ansvarsområde: Föreningsutveckling

Lars Herbertsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-563 05 28
E-post: lars.herbertsson@telia.com

Andreas Ivarsson

Ordförande UK

Mobil: 0735-452172
E-post: andreas.ivarsson@hh.se

Peter Upphoff

Distriktschef

Tel: 035-265 20 24
E-post: peter@hallandsff.se