Fotbollskommitté

Andreas Ivarsson

Ordförande FoK

Mobil: 0735-452172
E-post: andreas@hallandsff.se; andreas.ivarsson@hh.se

Ola Nilsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 0705818223
E-post: ola@el-tele.se

Frida Samuelsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 0730868014
E-post: frida@hallandsff.se; frida.samuelsson.89@hotmail.com

Anna Lundkvist

Utbildningsansvarig

Tel: 035-265 20 23
E-post: anna@hallandsff.se