Utvecklingskommitté

Andreas Ivarsson

Ordförande UK

Mobil: 0735-452172
E-post: andreas.ivarsson@hh.se

Oscar Andreasson

Sammankallande

Mobil: 070-264 77 59
E-post: oscar.andreasson@hotmail.se

Gunilla Gustafsson

vice ordförande

Mobil: 0734-337185
E-post: gilla63@hotmail.com

Johan Johqvist

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-877 56 04
E-post: johan@hallandsff.se

Eva Marie Bylander

Mobil: 0761-71 59 11
E-post: eva.marie.bylander@gmail.com

Lisa Bohletgäck

Mobil: 0723155802
E-post: lisa.bohletgack@halmstad.se

Daniel Ljungberg

Ledamot

Tel: 035-10 72 74
E-post: Daniel Ljungberg (SISU Idrottsutbildarna Halland)

Lars Herbertsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-563 05 28
E-post: lars.herbertsson@telia.com

Peter Upphoff

Distriktschef

Tel: 035-265 20 24
E-post: peter@hallandsff.se