Styrelse

Cristel Brorsson

Ordförande

Tel: 035-33538
Mobil: 070-871 35 38
E-post: cristel@hallandsff.se

Mikael Hansson

Ledamot

Tel: 0340-188 61
Mobil: 070- 217 06 99
E-post: mikael.hansson3@icloud.com

Sandra Mårdh

Ledamot

Mobil: 0708804376
E-post: sandra@hallandsff.se

Patrik Annervi

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-3740455
E-post: patrik@hallandsff.se; patrik@ledel.se

Andreas Ivarsson

Mobil: 0735-45 21 72
E-post: andreas@hallandsff.se; andreas.ivarsson@hh.se

Frida Lager

Ledamot

Mobil: 0730868014
E-post: frida@hallandsff.se; frida.samuelsson.89@hotmail.com

Adnan Bainca

Ledamot

Mobil: 0736795899
E-post: adnan@hallandsff.se